My Inner Brony Tells Me I Was Wrong

I am a Brony, which I believe is the correct term even if I am female. There, I said it! And I’m not ashamed!!

So yesterday’s complaint about LFR was wrong of me. Instead I will Tolerate and Love all assholes.

20120118-115057.jpg

2 responses to “My Inner Brony Tells Me I Was Wrong

  1. I think you are a Filly actually :)

    According to the Urban Dictionary … Typically refers to 13-30 year old female fans of the 2010 reboot of the show My Little Pony: Friendship is Magic. Similar as, but not to be confused with: “brony” (bro+pony) which is more often used for the male equivalent.

    I wonder what I would be, as I am too old for the 13-30 year age bracket. Probably put out to pasture :)

Leave a Reply

