20 Days of WoW Blogging – Day 05 – Favourite item(s) in game

Oh now this one I will really have to think about…

I love minipets.  I don’t have a huge collection on most of my characters as I am too lazy to farm then, but I love the ones I have.  On my original Priest, Caisha, made a point of getting all the cats, even though she was horde and I paid a gazillion gold for the damn things.   Even the White Kitten.  And boy was THAT over priced…

This is a bit image heavy so lets put the rest behind a cut.

But I also like the GM’s, or rather the ones who have responded to my silly, sometimes drunken tickets.  Like this one:

Or this one:

They even posed for a picture!

(Thats my ex’s Warlock there btw, this was a while ago…)

But my most favourite things in game ever are my guildies ^^

Leave a comment