I’m a Bad, BAD Morrigu

I’m guessing a few people may have noticed I’ve been a bad blogger this month and not updated much. I must apologise, I’ve been a bit preoccupied with other things.

First off though, I got my Druid, Pinkamena to 85 yesterday! Yay! And I suck at feral kitty DPSing! Boo! Maybe it’s just my gear, I bought her the VP boots and bracers but I still have a lot of greens. Shame I hate the boomkin form, or I might have tried out balance. Roll on MoP and the glyph to change boomkin to spirit form!

But I won’t have much time to gear her up til next week as me and G are off to the Isle of Man for a well deserved holiday this weekend. I really can’t wait! The downside is G won’t let me practice driving in the Saxo as we can’t risk me dinging it, but it’s only this week. On Thursday we get on a ferry at Heysham and it’s off we go, camping. Hey, I’m not a ‘home comforts’ girl, I don’t mind :)

Did have a bit of a disaster though. At the beginning of the month my PS3 died and took with it my Mass Effect 3 saves. And my Skyrim saves. Well all my saves actually. So yeah, I’ve replaced the PS3 but all my games have been lost. ME3 hurts the most. And I had 50+ hours on Skyrim I can’t be bothered to replay. Shame.

In other news, Operation: Easter Snake is still ongoing. Some eggs are duds but there are 4 or 5 that look healthy and appear to be growing. We have a friend taking care of them over the holiday :)

One response to “I’m a Bad, BAD Morrigu

Leave a Reply

