20 Days of Blogging – Day 02 – Why you decided to start a blog

Well, this is a pretty easy question.  I tend to over think things in my head, so I figured why not wrote it down in blog form.  Once it’s written down and not in my head I can then relax.

I’m not sure I expected people to read it and comment, but so far people have, and I’ve been pleasantly surprised.  I sometimes think maybe I should try and get more readers, but then, I am not sure my inane ramblings are THAT readable.

And the other reason I started is because I like making friends.  I like talking to people from all over the world and see hwo different things are for them, or indeed how similar they are.  I’m just a friendly person I guess!

Leave a Reply

