20 Days of WoW Blogging -Day 10 – Blog/Website favourites

Well all the Warcraft blogs I read are in my Blogroll, but I do read a few friends blogs, Spicy Cauldron and Willow’s Wheel of Change.

As for websites, there’s the usual Facebook, plus a some communities on LiveJournal. I go to the The Cheezburger Network a lot . I spend way too much time on these sites, but mostly I Can Has Cheezburger and My Little Brony

20120317-214904.jpg

Also I visit Damn You Autocorrect, and from there various websites by the same people like Wrong Number Texts and Not Your Best Day.

And of course my guild website and the Warcraft website.

**EDIT** Obviously I do go to serious websites too, but I don’t want to bring people down.

2 responses to “20 Days of WoW Blogging -Day 10 – Blog/Website favourites

Leave a Reply

