20 Days of WoW Blogging – Day 12 – A usual day in your life/online time

Well it depends on if it’s one of my days off or not, but I think things might be more interesting if do a working day.

I tend to wake up about 8.30, and eother get up and spend a bit of time aound the house or read for a few hours before heading to work for 12.  I do housekeeping in the rooms upstairs til 1.30, have a bite of lunch, then work on the bar between 3 til 6.  This will probably increase in summer but winter hours aren’t that long.

I then go across to my dad’s where my PC and working net connection is, and depending on what  night it is, I eitherget ready for the nights raid, run a few heroics or level an alt, depending on my mood.  Right now I’m trying to level Pinkamena as fast as I can so I’ve been playing her alot.

I play til 10 or 10.30pm, at which point I go home and spend a few hours with G before heading to bed.

I don’t play at the weekend, as they are ‘Quality Time With G’ time.  We usually go shopping somewhere, or to antiques fairs, or walking, depending on how my knees feel.  Caving will be added to that when the weather gets warmer!

Leave a Reply

