Alive and Kicking!

Just a quick update. I survived my holiday on the Isle of Man, came back with a new tattoo and am now gearing up for the Cave Rescue Organisation 12 Mile Challenge on Saturday. I’m still not convinced I won’t die, but never mind, don’t know til you try!

Anyway, I’ve decided to put a link to my Just Giving page here. Yes, that is my real name, but I’ve not got anything to fear or hide, and I’ll remove the link after Saturday.

Morrigu’s Just Giving Page

I’m not going to force any of you to sponsor me, but if anyone does the CRO does a lot of good for many people and they depend on donations.

Anyway, wish me luck!

Leave a Reply

